Ashwini Kumar Rath

Shankar Jaikishan Music

Waqt Thoda Sa Abhi Kuch Aur Gujar Jaane De

Album Name: Seema (New)

Year: 1971

Lyricist: Indeevar

Singers: Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

This Score is not available on this site. Please refer to the following external link to listen to the Score.
Note: Webmaster is not responsible for the content on the external website linked above.
Give your feedback