Shankar Jaikishan Music

Kispe Hai Tera Dil,Naam Lena Mushkil

Album Name: Seema (New)

Year: 1971

Lyricist: Verma Malik

Singers: Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi

This Score is not available on this site. Please refer to the following external link to listen to the Score.
Note: Webmaster is not responsible for the content on the external website linked above.

Give your feedback