Ashwini Kumar Rath

Shankar Jaikishan Music

Geet Gaata Hoon Main, Gun Gunaata Hoon Main

Album Name: Lal Patthar

Year: 1971

Lyricist: Dev Kohli

Singers: Kishore Kumar

This Score is not available on this site. Please refer to the following external link to listen to the Score.
Note: Webmaster is not responsible for the content on the external website linked above.
Give your feedback