Shankar Jaikishan Music

Pyar Ki Mujpe Kya Nazar Daali

Album Name: International Crook

Year: 1974

Lyricist: Aziz Kashmiri

Singers: Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

This Score is not available on this site. Please refer to the following external link to listen to the Score.
Note: Webmaster is not responsible for the content on the external website linked above.

Give your feedback