Ashwini Kumar Rath

Shankar Jaikishan Music

Aa Sun Le Mere Dil Ki Pukar

Album Name: Aurat

Year: 1953

Lyricist: Hasrat Jaipuri

Singers: Lata Mangeshkar

This Score is not available on this site. Please refer to the following external link to listen to the Score.
Give your feedback
Get latest news, stories and videos